RMA
RMA

               
  • RMA Cart
    Items: 0
    Total: $0.00

Testimonials

1 - 10 of 50
First ...< 1 2 3 4 5 >... Last



Michael Eckhardt said: 9/16/2016 4:22:56 PM

Just got my level IV plates in seem like great quality. I know these guys are working overtime to pump out products for the current demand so thanks for what you do and thanks for having LEOs backs.




Adam Chittick said: 9/16/2016 4:18:43 PM

I called and spoke to Blake (the owner) on the phone. He was extremely helpful and polite. This company is a cut above the rest. Between their quality plates, customer service, lightning fast shipping, and support for LEOs, you will not find a better company in the business. Thank you Blake and the rest of the crew at RMA. Keep doing what you're doing!




David Carter said: 9/16/2016 4:18:11 PM

Amazing customer service. Looking through the website, they provide all of the testing results, ballistics comparisons, and bfd results plus their NIJ certifications for their plates. I had some questions in reference to some of the results on their plates and I spoke with Bryan, who I believe is the vice president and he answered all of my questions flawlessly. As an LEO, their customer service and products go miles in my opinion. I've been an Leo for three years, with one extra year as a reserve Leo for my department and I have been eyeing plates like theirs for added protection with today's threats. By far, their customer service alone and testimonies of their products have made me a customer, along with other Leo's I work with. The protection of their plates and the plates prices are unrivaled. If I had to recommend a company to someone who was interested in extra security and safety, it'd be RMA Armaments. Keep up the good work guys.




David Picciolo said: 7/1/2014 10:35:41 AM

Prior USMC, active law enforcement, this product seems superior to armor that the Government is suppling us with. I would like to get more info.




Jason said: 10/2/2013 11:58:00 AM

Was wondering when RMA was going to be selling armor again? I have a new carrier and want your level 4 plates before I deploy. Thanx




Martin Hauser said: 9/23/2013 3:26:00 PM

I received your level III armor and put it through several rounds of .223 (FMJ), 45ACP (FMJ) and .357 (HP). Not one of the 8 rounds made it through at 25 feet. The next test will be .308 Hornaday at 100yrds this week. We will keep hitting this armor until we get a failure. For pictures and videos please go to https://www.facebook.com/doubletapfirearms2013. This is a great product; I can't wait to test the level IV.




RTS said: 8/19/2013 8:14:00 PM

When are you guys commin back???? I want to buy more armor from you




Will Vernon said: 7/20/2013 11:18:00 AM

I would like to leave a review of rma level 4 armor and I normally do not leave reviews but I was so impressed with the performance of your level 4 against high munitions I had to say great job. I fixated your level 4 plate against 2 fence posts and hit it once with a .338 dead center and your plate stopped it. I've tested other plates and had many failures. Keep producing this and I'll forever be a customer.




Goldman said: 5/14/2013 10:07:00 AM

Came back and bought more! Love it!




Rob said: 3/29/2013 1:54:00 PM

Bought three level iii plates from you guys on jan 18 and shot one of them to pieces. no penetration whatsoever. very impressed. feel comfortable with the other two in my carrier! love the armor!


1 - 10 of 50
First ...< 1 2 3 4 5 >... Last

Add a Testimonial

Name:

EMail:

Message:


Insert Text from above: